ISO 9001:2008 Certified

ISO 9001:2008
Certified

field

Quick Contact       * Required Field

*Name

 Company Name

*Town, State, Zip

*Telephone

 Email

 Questions/Comments

*captcha
request new code
Please enter the code above:

Contact Us

Structural Machinery Solutions, Inc.
6775 Inwood Drive
Columbus, IN 47201

Tel: 1-800-TALK-SAW or (812) 342-4471
                 (8255-729)

Fax: (812) 342-2336

Email:Sales@sMsColumbus.com


View Larger Map

 

Directions

SMS, Inc. is located just east of Exit 64 on I-65, about 45 miles south of Indianapolis.

From the South

Take Exit 64 off I-65 and hang a right down to the stop light. Take a left into Woodside Industrial Park. At the 'T' Junction, hang a right and SMS is the second company on your right just before the Norcross and Inwood junction.

From the North

Take Exit 64 off I-65 and hang a left over the interstate and down to the stop light. Take a left into Woodside Industrial Park. At the 'T' Junction, hang a right and SMS is the second company on your right just before the Norcross and Inwood junction.

From Cincinnati and I-74

Take Exit 134A off I-74 and head West through Greensburg to Columbus on SR3. After 20 miles you will come into Columbus on 25th Street. Go right to the end of 25th Street and hang a left on to Washington Street heading South. At 11th Street hang a right and follow the signposts over the roundabout for I-65 and Nashville, Indiana. At the stoplight at SR46 turn right over the bridge and then bear immediately right onto Jonathon Moore Pike. Head south on I-65 towards Louisville for one Exit (about 4 miles) to Exit 64. Then follow directions for coming "from the North".

Sales

Dave "Mac" McCorry

Tel: ext. 16
Email:Mac@sMsColumbus.com

SMS, Inc.or:

Mike Drzewiecki

Tel: (810) 869-7450
Email:MikeD@sMsColumbus.com

Parts/Consumables

Mike Stephens

Tel: ext. 19
Email:Parts@sMsColumbus.com

Service

Max Hotz

Tel: ext. 22
Email:Service@sMsColumbus.com

Accounts

Krista Beller

Tel: ext. 18
Email:Accounting@sMsColumbus.com